Boerne Public Library Foundation


Board members serve two-year terms. Current members are

  • Krista Upham, President
  • Susie Moseley, Vice President/Past President
  • Jennifer Nichols, Secretary
  • Jeff Ahlfors, Trustee
  • Susan Allen, Trustee
  • Joe Granados, Trustee
  • Michelle Holcomb, Trustee
  • Matt Nelson, Trustee
  • Lisa Patti, Trustee
  • Kristi Rabinowitz, Trustee
  • Cathy C. Suarez, Trustee
  • Foundation Staff: Ariel Brooks-Stevens and Meg Semm

About the Foundation

The Boerne Public Library Foundation (BPLF) cultivates funding opportunities and community investment to enrich the library‚Äôs programs and services.

To learn more about the Boerne Public Library Foundation please visit their website.

Click here to see our World War II Veterans' interviews. Their stories are poignant, and at the same time a look at America's history through their eyes.