City Council



Boerne City Council holds regularly scheduled meetings on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Police and Municipal Court Complex.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas and packets are available at least 72 hours prior to each meeting. Minutes are available following approval.
View All Agendas and Minutes

Unofficial meeting results are available online here


Agendas dated prior to September 15, 2015 are available here.
Minutes taken prior to September 15, 2015 are available here.

Council Members

Ty Wolosin

Ty Wolosin
Council District 1
Nina Woolard
Nina Woolard
Mayor pro tem
Council District 2

The District 3 seat is vacant until a general election is held on May 4, 2019.
Councilman Ron Cisneros 2014
Ron Cisneros
Council District 4
Tim Handren
Tim Handren
Council District 5

Email all council members | District Map